Yeah we all shine on, like the moon, and the stars, and the sun.

I actually started taking the sunset photos as homage to someone who moved away.  I thought of what a great place I live in and how I never went down to check out the sunsets. Now it has become something I do when I am able, which is most nights.  I’m getting good at reading the clouds in the afternoon.  I also check this website as a cheat to see if it’s worth my time.  If it looks good I check out my window because if I can see the light from my window it will be a good one.  If I can’t see it I go out to the street to look.  It usually works.  One great thing about grey Vancouver days is that it only takes a small hole in the clouds to the south to give some awesome effects.  Going down for the sunsets has turned into a fantastic unintended legacy.  I am not even completely sure if she sees them, though she is aware of the blog, though I sure hope she does.  No matter what she helped me find inner peace and that is an unbelievable gift.  I am very grateful for every sunset I get to experience, after all one day there will be a final sunset for me and I will never know when that will be.  In addition for each sunset, much like life, you never truly know what you are going to get.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

