From the firefly, a red orange glow…bullet the blue sky…

Last night I was lamenting how I missed a great sunset.  I certainly never thought to anticipate how mind-blowing the sunset tonight would be.  There will always be a sunset, and every one of them is spectacular in its own way.  I felt so incredibly peaceful afterwards.  I really appreciate the experience I had tonight, it was truly humbling.  I was standing absolutely in awe of what I witnessed tonight.  It also made me realize you shouldn’t focus or lament on that you have never had nor that you have lost.  Keep your eyes and minds open and you will experience other wonderful and wondrous things in your life.  If you keep looking over your shoulder you will miss all that lies in front of you.

This is two of four tonight…if you look at the second picture down on the right hand side the dark cloud across the middle looks like the head of a chinese dragon to me…like it is slithering across the sky…

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

